Would you like to stay up-to-date with all Youth activities? Click here to view our youth page.

Youth

"Let no one despise your youth, but set the believers an example in speech and conduct, in love, in faith, in purity."

1 Timothy 4:12

Holy Cross Children's Choir: 2018 Summer Schedule.

Youth Calendar:
Friday, June 15-Sunday, June 17
St. John the Maron (Maronite) Festival.

Sunday, June 17.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Presentation by Crystal.

Sunday, June 24.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Seminarian Mikhael Naddaf Talk.

Wednesday, June 27.
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Youth Retreat: DAILY at Holy Cross: YOU The Theology of the Body.

Thursday, June 28.
10:00 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Youth Retreat: DAILY at Holy Cross: YOU The Theology of the Body.

Friday, June 29.
10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Youth Retreat: DAILY at Holy Cross: YOU The Theology of the Body.
7:00 p.m. - Youth Summer Party (Youth Group).

Sunday, July 1.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation.

Sunday, July 8.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation.
Last Day To Submit Permission Slips For Youth Retreat At Celebrity Ranch.
2:00 p.m. Youth Social Event: Bonfire in Huntington Beach or Bolsa Chica.

Saturday, July 14.
5:00 p.m. Vespers (Evening prayer). Religious Service: Youth Vespers.
7:30 p.m. Youth Social Event: Sky Zone.

Sunday, July 15.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation.

Monday, July 16-Friday, July 20.
9:00 p.m.-12:30 p.m. Youth Volunteer Event: Vacation Bible Camp.

Friday, July 20.
7:00 p.m. Youth Spiritual Event: Evening Divine Liturgy for Patriarch visit.

Sunday, July 22.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation.

Monday, July 23.
7:00 p.m. Youth Social Event: Angels Game.

Sunday, July 29.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation.
3:30-7:00 Youth Volunteer Event: Isaiah House.

Thursday, August 2- Sunday, August 5. Youth Retreat.

Sunday, August 12.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation (Tentative).

Sunday, August 19.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation (Tentative).

Sunday, August 26.
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Youth Ministry spiritual discussion for all in grades 9-12. Discussion Class: Youth Presentation (Tentative).

For any questions please contact Holy Cross Church at (714) 985-1710 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PrintEmail

Offers and bonuses by SkyBet at BettingY com